Contact Us

Address:

3 El Wataneya Complex Buildings, Extend of 14th of May Bridge, Suite 213, Smouha, Alexandria 21519, Egypt.

Telephone:

+20 (3) 385-6790 / 91 / 92 / 93 / 95

Fax:

+20 (3) 385-6817

Emails:

General Manager: Mazen El Sakhawy Р mazen@mazeximport.com
General Manager: Lamia El Sakhawy – lamia@mazeximport.com
Logistics & Documentation Coordinator: Alyaa El Sakhawy – alyaa@mazeximport.com
IT & Marketing Manager: Nicola Mayo – nicola@mazeximport.com
Executive Secretary: Mary Sonhy – mary@mazeximport.com
Logistics Coordinator: Suzy Morcos – suzy@mazeximport.com
Logistics Coordinator: Nancy Nabil – nancy@mazeximport.com

Interested in any of our products?